Contact Us

Care Net Pregnancy Services of Northern KY

P.O. Box  17688
Covington, KY  41017-0688

Phone:  859-431-9178

Direct all mail to P.O. Box. 

24 hour Client Hot-line:  859-282-9878  

E-mail: info@carenetnky.org
Client Website:  www.carenetnky.org

 

15 + 12 =

Lyndi Zembrodt, Executive Director

E-mail:  Lyndi@carenetnky.org

 

Tara Rapp, Director of Client Services

E-mail:  Tara@carenetnky.org

 

Connie McNerney, Office Manager/Finance Assistant

E-mail:  Connie@carenetnky.org

 

Jennifer Hall, Development Director

E-mail:  directorofdevelopment@carenetnky.org

 

Julie Dunham, Development Assistant

E-mail: developmentassistant@carenetnky.org

 

Kim Lampe, Baby Bottle Campaign Coordinator

E-mail:  Kim@carenetnky.org

 

Lindsey Cann, Communications Coordinator

E-mail: Lindsey@carenetnky.org

 

Florence Center

Sandy Williams, Center Director
E-mail:Sandy@carenetnky.org
Jennifer Stulz, Program Assistant 
E-mail:  Jennifer@carenetnky.org
Tammy Warner, Nurse Manager
E-mail: medicalmanager@carenetnky.org

 

Cold Spring Center

Tara Rapp, Center Director
E-mail:Tara@carenetnky.org
Loretta Hall, Cold Spring Center Assistant
E-mail: loretta@carenetnky.org
Kim Lampe, Program Assistant 
E-mail: Kim@carenetnky.org
Julie Darpel, C.S. Nurse Manager
E-mail: nursemanagercoldspring@carenetnky.org

Williamstown Center

Cynthia Sears, Center Director 
E-mail: Cynthia@carenetnky.org
Patty Koo Program Assistant
E-mail:  Patty@carenentnky.org

Florence Center

7129 Price Pike
Florence, KY 41042

Office: 859-282-0029
Client: 859-282-9878
Fax: 859-534-2040
Sandy Williams
Center Director:  E-mail 

 

Cold Spring Center

3700 Alexandria Pike
Cold Springs, KY 41076

Office: 859-781-0043
Client: 859-781-9878
Fax: 859-781-0096
Tara Rapp
Center Director:   E-mail

l

 

Williamstown Center

305 N. Main St.
Williamstown, KY  41097

Office: 859-824-0123
Client: 859-824-0123
Fax: 859-824-1487
Cynthia Sears
Center Director:   E-mail

l

 

Follow Us

24 hour Client Hot-line:
859-282-9878

E-mail: info@carenetnky.org
Client Website: www.carenetnky.org